TWO YEAR ANNIVERSARY

ANNIVERSARY 2ANNIVERSARY TWO YEAR IT’S BEEN TWO YEARS
I would like to take this opportunity to openly thank the Holy Spirit for guiding me and teaching me these last two years with my newsletters, ”A Word from The Forerunner”.
He has opened doors, which has helped me to reach more people than I ever thought possible.
I know that hearts have been touched and lives have been changed, since I started writing “A Word from The Forerunner”.
I thank my husband, Leo for his editing and patience with me when I stay up all night, writing and when I’m too tired to cook the next day. He knows when God calls I will answer.
Thanks to all my followers and friends, who have given me feedback and compliments.
I am looking forward to where God will take us the next two years.

A Word from The Forerunner
I write God’s message with sincerity and with Christ’s authority and knowledge that the God who called me is watching me.

Leave a Reply

